cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Active Contributor

Incident Closure Rules

I wish there were Incident Closure Rules. For example Offboarding or Onboarding Incidents. There is a Task List and all tasks must be closed or completed. If a User changes the state to Closed or Resolved and all tasks have not been closed or completed the Incident state cannot be changed to Resolved or Closed. 

Currently as it is there's no way to prevent Users from resolving or closing incidents with open tasks.

This would be really helpful for process and workflow.