I received an e-mail the recording was ready but when I log in, I do not see it. I hope it can be located and restored.
Go to Solution.
Quick update - another person may have accidently deleted the recording. Does anyone know if support can undelete that file for me?
View solution in original post
Supports says once a recording is deleted, it is gone. No "undelete" is available.