I accidentally clicked to allow someone to remotely control my Mac. I didn't continue the process but I have a pop-up that will never go away (MacOS Monterey) asking me to continue the setup process.
Please help. Thanks!
Follow these instructions to remove the LogMeIn software from your computer:
I'm using MacOS Monterrey 12.0.1
I See two entries:
I'm guessing that I want to uninstall the Control Panel.
BUT, I still need the ability to use LogMeIn to access/control a remote server.
I won't lose that ability by deleting the Control Panel, will I?