Now within GTA Rescue, if a user selects "All Devices" they can see all unattecded devices even if they do not have access to the device group they reside in. MAJOR security problem. Also, there is no way to restrict the use of "All Devices" so now users have access to machines they should not be able to access.
The team has been made aware of the issue and are looking into it. Sorry for the frustration.
(edited as the first reply was incorrect)