cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
james boyd
New Contributor

how do i delete a user group

My software came with a default user group name based on the way the software was purchased, for example group name "PO xxxxxx" this could be a bit confusing to the users. I've created another group with a more descriptive name. How do I delete the other group?
1 REPLY 1
GlennD
GoTo Manager

Re: how do i delete a user group

Hi James,

Yes, Delete is one of the options when you change the group status, as shown here:
Glenn is a member of the GoTo Community Care Team.

Was your question answered? Please mark it as an Accepted Solution.
Was a post helpful or informative? Give it a Kudo!