cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
MaartenMol
New Contributor

VDI Support for GoTo Resolve

We found out that after we delete a VM, reploy the VM it adds an extra endpoint in the GoTo Resolve list. While it has the same name and is actually the "same" VM.

 

Is there any method like install parameters to ensure this doesn't happen?