cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Dick Fotoples
New Contributor

A user cancels their GoToTraining registration....

will they be denied from going to the training link?  Does the link become void?
1 REPLY 1
GlennD
GoTo Manager

Re: A user cancels their GoToTraining registration....

Hi Dick,

No, once they cancel their registration, their link no longer works.

Glenn is a member of the GoTo Community Care Team.

Was your question answered? Please mark it as an Accepted Solution.
Was a post helpful or informative? Give it a Kudo!