cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Jen S.
New Contributor

If you dismiss an attendee or cancel their regsitration, are they able to rejoin the session?

 
2 REPLIES 2
GlennD
GoTo Manager

Re: If you dismiss an attendee or cancel their regsitration, are they able to rejoin the session?

Hi Jen,

If you cancel their registration they would need to register again, you can prevent this by editing the registration settings for the training and setting it to manual approval. If you dismiss them from the live training they could potentially join again unless you also change the registration to manual approve and then deny their original registration. http://support.citrixonline.com/en_US/training/help_files/G2T020006?title=Share+Trainings%2C+Manage+...
Glenn is a member of the GoTo Community Care Team.

Was your question answered? Please mark it as an Accepted Solution.
Was a post helpful or informative? Give it a Kudo!
Jen S.
New Contributor

Re: If you dismiss an attendee or cancel their regsitration, are they able to rejoin the session?

Thank you!