Disable "Take a Screenshot"

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Disable "Take a Screenshot"

0 Kudos

Disable "Take a Screenshot"

I noticed that attendees have the ability to "take a screenshot" of whatever information is being shared. I think the function needs to have the ability to be disabled. We share some confidential data sometimes that we'd like for people not to be able to save.  Had the pandemic not happened, with our office becoming more Attendees than Presenters, we never would have known that button was there.