cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Marsha2
Active Contributor

Recording session if not logged in

I would like to log in, give someone else presenter status, start recording (with the recording going to the GTT site), and then log back out. If I gave someone else presenter status, started recording from my computer, can I log out of my computer and still have the recording done and uploaded to my account?
1 REPLY 1
AshC
GoTo Moderator

Hi Marsha,
If you're the primary Organizer, using Online Recording, and you leave the training or close down your PC, then the recording online will also stop at that time -- regardless of if you have left another Organizer in charge of the training.  The Co-Organizer will store their recording copy on their own computer after the GoToTraining ends. 

Hopefully that answers your question!


Ash is a member of the GoTo Community Care Team.

Was your question answered? Please mark it as an Accepted Solution.
Was a post helpful or informative? Give it a Kudo!