cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
YWT
New Contributor

Re: Cancelled plan

If I enter the email for my account it detects I already have and acoount and I am redirected again to the same page you can see on the video. If I cancel the automatic login it deletes the email from the form field.

 

Thanks.

LogMeIn Contributor

Re: Cancelled plan

@YWT If you'd like to click on my Community name, you can then send a private message to me with the spelling of your login email address.  I'll double check that nothing is out of the ordinary.