Hey there. If someone clicks on the GTW-registration link after the webinar has ended, they can view the recording. But i dont want that ... So, how can I prevent customers from seeing my recordings? Thank you Chris
Solved! Go to Solution.
@Chris_CGN The only way for an old registration link to lead to a cloud recording is if that scheduled webinar had checked the feature for 'send new registrants to the recording' on the emails customization section.
** We plan to change the default behavior for this in the future.
After your webinar you can upload your recording to your account and attach it to the follow up email for attendees and registrants that were unable to attend. Another option is share the link from your My Recordings.